Great Composers Notebook

Buy this
  • £9.99 was £12.99

This vibrant limited edition notebook features 20 beloved composers and has been illustrated exclusively for Classic FM to form part of our ‘Great Composers’ collection.

The perfect accompaniment to our Great Composers Jigsaw, this high-quality notebook is great for journaling, list making and note taking. Its bright and colourful design makes it the perfect little gift for yourself or any classical music lover.

Featuring unique illustrations by Sam Osborne, this cream lined notebook comes with a hard cover, elastic closure and ribbon bookmark. This timeless gift has been made in the UK from sustainably sourced paper.

All profits from the sale of our charity products go towards Classic FM’s charity, Global’s Make Some Noise, improving the lives of disadvantaged people across the UK.

FREE postage & packing for UK customers. (International postage & packing rates apply.)

If you would like to add a donation to your order, please follow the links below: £50, £20, £10, £5, other amount.

Your support means so much, thank you.

Product specifications:

  • A5 Matt laminated notebook
  • This notebook meets Forest Stewardship Council (FSC®) requirements and is made with, or contains, forest-based materials from FSC-certified forests or reclaimed sources.
  • Hard matt laminated cover
  • Rounded corners
  • Red elastic closure and matching bookmark ribbon
  • Cream lined 80gsm acid free sustainably sourced paper
  • Lies flat, opens at 180°
  • 192 pages
  • Made in the UK
  • Illustrations by Sam Osborne
  • FREE postage & packing for UK customers. (International postage & packing rates apply.)

All the profits are gifted to the charity Global’s Make Some Noise.

Composers featured on the notebook:

Ludwig van Beethoven
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Samuel Coleridge-Taylor
Clara Schumann
Ralph Vaughan Williams
Johann Sebastian Bach
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Antonín Dvořák
Florence Price
Sergey Rachmaninov
George Frideric Handel
Edward Elgar
Dmitri Shostakovich
Fanny Mendelssohn
Antonio Vivaldi
Joseph Haydn
John Williams
Johannes Brahms
Frédéric Chopin
Claude Debussy